It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Over the years, government of different countries is often criticized for its allocation of budget of different projects. It is frequently argued by many that spending a large amount of money on conservation of wildlife is baseless though there are numerous other issues that needs attention. This essay will narrate why I believe governing bodies should give considerable attention to every national issue regardless of its extremity To embark on, although there are numerous soaring concerns caused by increasing population, including health, education and infrastructure. Being a tax debt country, it is its utmost responsibility to fulfil these basic human needs rather than imposing them on the individuals. For instance, developed countries precisely plan their national projects to facilitate their citizens. Hence, ensuring economic stability and prosperity of a country. Nevertheless, wildlife is a national asset that imparts beauty in a country besides playing a crucial role to protect the ecosystem. If proper planning is not done to conserve them, a vast majority of animal species may lead to extinction. For instance, climate changes in climate due to global warming have disturbed species of wild animals including polar bears, and pandas to find alternate and