Some people that competative sports shuld be included as a subject in school. while others believe that it has negative effect on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Competitive sports are an integral part of the school curriculum. However, some people deem that the competitive sports bring many consequences among children.While, other propound that aggressive sports should be assigned as subject in educational institutes. Although, I will discuss both arguments further in my an essay and gives my opinion on that. To begin with, sports gives many benefits to children, Such as a better physical strength, Boost their immune system and so on. Competitive sports give different knowledge to students, Such as Team work, Strategy to win and so on. Which, ultimately helps in their future. Furthermore, from aggressive sports children can learn how to success from failure, So that may boost their problem solving capability. For instance, A report generated by Harvard education board shows that every successful entrepreneur have actively played competitive sports during their school time. On the other hand, Aggressive sports produce stress in children, As a result, it may affect their studies as well as their mental health. For instance, A survey conducted by the Britain health centre shows that about 40% adults are suffering from stress because of competitive sports in compared to regular sports. Furthermore, Such sports also increased aggression in children, which is not suitable for their health and studies. To sum up, I would like to say that competitive sports give a better understanding of different skills which are an important in today's competitive world. However, stress can be controlled by giving proper guidance by the mentors and the guardians.