Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

There are split opinions regarding the good places that old individuals might live in. Some believe that adult children should share a home with their old people, whereas another group of thinkers do not support this notion. However, both have their pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both views would be discussed. Examing the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the parent's children responsibility to care for their older ones by providing a great place to live in. In another word, giving them perfect conditions such as a calm, quiet, and peaceful home is an adult responsibility. Moreover, old people love to see their youngsters look after them and try to establish an excellent atmosphere for them as a sense of return favours. For example, after mams and dads get older, they strongly need carelessness and support from their children to cover their weaknesses. As a result, it is the onus to provide services to our parents when they become old in age. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that having a private life without old individuals has many advantages for both adult children and parents. Firstly, adult children have diverse activities that are full of energy and noise, but the parents do not like them. So, they turn their child off. To sum up, the private place gives freedom to adult yengersters. Furthermore, when someone gets old, they prefer a quiet and calm place to be more relaxed. In addition, adult children could have their own family. So, if their parent lives with them, they will interfere in the ways of home management. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that adult children should not ignore their parent's offers, so they need to obtain a good atmosphere for themselves. However, setting home rules is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would build a great home environment for both old people and their children