Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

It is true that some people believe that achieving a fixed career in the whole of life sufficient for them and they be satisfied with it. So, this job brings many advantages and fringe benefits for them. However, I believe that work satisfaction is a complex concept in terms of any person differ. On the one hand, owning fixed employment brings a lot of merits for employees because of this issue many employment seekers desire that acquire an unchanged job without attention to job satisfaction. The primary merit is that any person who needs a job in which they do not want to spend a lot of time seeking a job in many periods of time and instead they focus on their job. Secondly, employees have various benefits of their career including old-age pension, health insurance, and generous benefits and they do not worry about the future. Because many people like these jobs. Finally, many occupations have a special structure for any employee that wants to enhance his/her benefits. For instance, in public service, one employee can improve to a deputy or chairman in periods of time. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that people who are seeking a position beside a desire to have a job attending to factors that supply for job satisfaction. Job satisfying has several factors that differ in any person to another person. Nowadays, a lot of work seekers aspire to experience the feel of work satisfaction so that maybe they want to find this profession. Firstly, have benefits such as enough salary and insurance cannot the reasons for selecting a career. Beyond doubt, these features are initial aspects of any occupation. Indeed, attention to factors including a positive working atmosphere, enthusiastic colleagues, and an inspirational boss play an important role for any person who seeks a career. Besides the time we spend choosing a good career most worthier than we spend that time for a job that unsatisfied ours. In conclusion, following a fixed career for the entire life might contribute to contentment at work. However, I believe this is not the only route for everyone to achieve goals in their working life.