The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

In the latest period, working from home, or freelance, has gained a huge popularity. Either going to work frequently or staying up until the evening are not the requirements anymore. Within the modern time frame, the amount of tasks, that can be done at home, is increasing. The trend of online full-time employment unequivocally looks entertaining for the hordes of people. However, each decision-making process leads to surprising ramifications. The main advantage is a psychological sense of freedom. First off, you do not "belong" to the boss and working on your own. Second, you are responsible for your schedule and may plan it the way it fits you. Also, it may sound adventurous for introverts and individualists. As an example, there are certain groups of human beings, that prefer to avoid dealing with large teams. In lieu of keeping up with this spirit, they feel more productive and proactive on their own. Speaking of disadvantages, remote work would not be the greatest option for unorganized individuals. They do not cop come to terms with cope up with their timetable and do not often meet the deadlines. Regardless, it does not highlight their worst traits at all. It means that they are hunting for more severe conditions. This type of human beings is most likely to be productive when being a part of the office entourage. The other example of being nonchalant at home is not doing your job with the low-speed Internet and lacking the tasks. To conclude, it may seem obvious that in the 21st century everyone is willing to freelance. You can do your daily responsibilities, no matter where you are based. According to the data above, the number of pros and cons is equally fair.