Some people say that we do not need printed newspaper anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? State your opinion.

It is argued by some people that it is not necessary printed news materials in nowadays. Development of technology and the internet is lead people to read and watching the news by online tools. I agree with this opinion, because most publications are closing down as well as increasing of audio programs that compete their rating show and try to meet the needs with their audience. The development of international technologies is a large market for competition. Much of digital station in society. People are accepted to read and search information from the access easier than reading or advertise in the news based. Although, it is hard for an old-fashioned person. Many people still cannot use any of the technology that the reason why we need to print materials for old school. By contrast, stop printed is the way to saving the environment. Saving ecologists and save the circle of plant life as well as we save our earth. Such as, we stop cutting trees for making daily. We reused anything that made from tree as what we do. From my opinion, many people have agreed with the view that say, printed newspaper we do not need it anymore. A news program on the station are shown in the public and many of people are using reading tools from online. Many of news is posted in function that we can download through our mobile phone and purchasing by monthly. For example, iPhone organisation, they had an utilization that we read the news and watching on a cell phone. I read all news about the operation that I accepted from advertising. To conclude, in my honest opinion, I agree with the view that say. In nowadays we do not need it anymore for newspaper printing. Despite having some of old schools, people are cannot use any of function, but they will watch it from the TV set program.