Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantage?

Some of the coaches are believed that exchange the learner from aboard is helpful for all of teenage students who are schooled in nowadays. A person who is swap to international for study in a short time period should be individually benefits of their growth experience. From my point of view, it is more beneficial than drawback for the learner. First of all, for the essential day most parents are contributed their children go to study aboard. Pupils who are exchanged in another country, they might get activity experience and learning their cultural and traditional of each place that they have been for. Despite having an issue of languages when the are communicating with local people. Therefore, they are obtaining and improving their skill to develop themselves in the future. For example, I have been swapped with English students for 3 months when I was in high school. At that time it helped me to improve my English skill as conversation and I can communicate with English people. There was value to my growth experienced. However, Although it is valuable to go to international learning, in fact, still positives for some child who are cannot understand in traditional and cultural. The situation should be hard when they are talking to their local people and would be a risk when they are trying to eat the local food. For instance, when I was in England as commerce students. There was hard for me to eat their nation food. So I have to find out Asian food for surviving. To sum up, I agree with an opinion as teachers said in which that transfer learners are more beneficial than drawback in nowadays, It helps students to develop their skills and useful for their growth experience.