Some people are happy to spend the whole life living in same place. However, others prefer to live in many areas over their life time. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Living in the same location in their whole movement is considered by some personality, it is because of their responsible consequently. While others, decide to go and stay in many places to obtain soul experiences. In my honest opinion, I preferred to live in a different area. This essay will discuss why some familiar are happy with the neighbourhood and why others chose to live in another. On one hand, The responsibility of their occupation is the more important to leave the area and fortunately that duty relies happiness individual. Although, having some negative impact by changing in the time period. By the second reason of the decision stays in only the location that citizen must too. For example, Me and my family, we are living in the same community almost 40 years since we moved from South Of China. Additionally, we are happy to set in the same house, because we build our farm and we have to look after our sources that feed our prosperity. Different factors that upon to advance and made people feel good more than immigrant to another. In the other hand, deciding to leave and try to live in many places. Thus, need to learn and understand in a new culture, should be personal prospective to transfer to study in a multicultural. People who preferred to live in different areas of their heart. They must obtain their happiness by learning in the new thing in their advancement and most enterprise styles are differences. Such as, Tom, person who from England. He decides to live in another country and always changes in every 4 years. He said, he is happy to learn new thing in his movement and more than living with the same thing in his whole rise. In conclusion, spending whole action with the same site is personality, happiness, By contrast in different places also happy. In my opinion, even which locate that lead people happy in which people considered. Some living in the same zone because of responsibility, people who are preferred to another because personality.