Living in a country where you have to speak a foreighn language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Man who lives in a country which is located abroad of his Homeland can catch some difficulties, due to lack of understanding language of the society. I partially disagree with this notion. In the following paragraphs i shall put forth my argument to support my point of view. Thete These are several reasons why i choose the life abroad. Firstly, almost fourty percent of the humanity think that without any skills of speeking in a foreighn languages, they cannot keep living in the international Republics. However, to put it simply i know a woman who lives in Argentina approximetaly a year, while she departed Tashkent she had not know anything about tongues. In spite of this, a few times later the alien of the Argentina talked calmly on this language. There are lots of people who are not able to learn a foreighn tongue even if it takes them many years. Of course, it depends on interest and persistin of studying. In fact, that the complications of the life, study us to be correct. I mean, residing farther than Motherland cause serious issues, but it teachs us to solve problems ourselves we get used to self-care. Moreover, there is the best thing which will appreciate everyone is the gestures. Gesture is the visual signals which send to an onlooker. Every nation has own comprehension of movement. For example, a hand purse gesture, carries various meanings in different countries. In France it means « i am afraid», but in America culture it has no clear meaning. To sum up, i prefer to inhabit and be aware a lot of about other countries which increases horizons and the gift of tongue rather than lead a sedentary life style which on contrary that cause serious problems.