Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

According to some people at the current time our modern life provides us with an overwhelming number of options. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will justify valid opinions with examples. First of all, some people believe that the internet has led to a dramatic rise in the number of choices which are available for us. Majority of online media sites give lots of options to every individual for making a decision more easily. For example, approximately twenty years ago we had no idea how mobile phone connects to the internet, but now tons of cell phones are being produced daily and more than half the world knows that how to enter the internet. In addition, it might be said that a variety of drugs are now being developed by doctors for many diseases. Unfortunately, apart from "Covid-19". Second of all, some people think young modern students have a number of opportunities to enter any kind of universities, institutes, and colleges in foreign countries. For instance, last year my sister decided to apply to university which has financial faculty, however, she had a hard time choosing because there were so many universities she was interested in. In conclusion, I believe that choices and opportunities are always growing therefore we should make an effort to utilize wisely.