Some people believe that people today have more choices than they need. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern society, people think nowadays individuals have more choices than the necessary in many aspects of life. I truthfully agree with this point of view, because the majority of men and women have so many options on how to live their lives, which means the individuals have more freedom, which sometimes leads to a horrible path. From the first perspective the people who live in this era get to experience more than the the ones before, for example it is almost impossible to get bored in this time, because we have different type of entertainments like sports, movies, or even video games, which sometimes it can be overwhelming to our brains but, overall I believe it is good, it help us to enjoy life. From another perspective, numerous options available in our lives are positive most of the time. It gives us the choice of choosing the life we want, which grants us freedom, For example, from a framework aspect, the abundance of university majors provides students with a wider range of choice, whether they want to become Doctors or engineers or many other majors. And with this multiple choices, some times people might feel overwhelmed and chose a path were it lead them to misery, like drugs for example it can destroy community lives In conclusion I can understand why people today start to think of the multiple options they have, from many perspectives, whether its good or not, overall it helped society to make their own choices, to live their best life.