Some says that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that some people have a perspective about being wealthy has the chance to help others. I strongly agree with this point of view that a needy person can be supported by rich one. There are a lot of things which can be done. To begin with, rich people can help poor persons by doing some charity works. It will provide them vital necessities of life. Furthermore, with the help of charity they can extend their support to their family. For example, it will give an opportunity to kids who do not have access to education. As a result, it will decrease unemployment numbers due to lack of education. Besides, charity will motivate them finding jobs and work hard in order to make their life more convenient. In addition, individuals who are living with welfare, have the ability to run any kind of business. With the construction of company or even shopping mall they can help poor people get a job. Consequently, it will help them to improve their overall lifestyle as well as encourage them to be helpful instead of being useless to society. For instance, building a factory, it will definitely generate a variety of jobs, not only during the construction, but also after completion. Additionally, business will help needy people have jobs, hence it will make the owner more richer so they can help further. To sum up, wealthy people have the best chance to help others and I believe it will provide them a sense of fulfilment when they make someone's life better.