Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology made work from home easy like, "a piece of a cake," and it is a modern trend in these days some employers and employees prefer this term of work. Some people hold a view that working from home has a lot of benefits, such as travel time and cost-saving. While other individuals do not agree with the statement, because they think, a workplace is the primary part of a job. In my opinion, I partially agree with the notion above mentioned and the essay will further discuss both facets of a proposal with appropriate examples that reaches a logical conclusion. To begin with, people working from their living places have their viewpoint about it, because it is time and cost-saving for the employee. However, some people working for long-distance companies like as, multinational companies additionally, it took someone a lot of time as well as expenditure. For example, some people work from other countries with an Amazon company located in the USA. On the other hand, some people disagree with the pragmatics of it because the workplace is the primary part of a job. Even though working with colleagues and under the supervision of your boss could make you a perfect worker. Moreover, to some extent, it compels a person to finish their task on deadline, while at their place, an employee feels clumsy. For instance, a study conducted in the USA showed that people tend to be lazier who working from house as compared to office people. In conclusion, I think that working from home is beneficial to some extent when the circumstances are, indeed, but nevertheless, it is not always right for all industries. Therefore, workplaces are an integral part of the job sector, which imparts a suitable environment for workers.