Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

This essay argues that some types of animals are near extinction. Additionally, there are many other types of animals that will become extinct quickly and dangerously. This is a common problem that many species face today. To solve this issue, we need to put them in animal reserves to protect them and impose fines on animal hunters. On one hand, there is a significant problem with many animals that are almost extinct because humans are one of the main reasons these animals are endangered. Some individuals prefer to hunt animals, which results in many species becoming extinct, while others are taking over their habitats. For instance, passenger pigeons were hunted to extinction in the early 20th century due to excessive hunting and habitat destruction caused by human activities. On the other hand, to address this issue effectively, we need to place endangered animals in reserves to protect them and impose fines on poachers. Additionally, we should put up warning signs against hunting animals in these areas. It is also essential to educate children about how to protect wildlife and the importance of conservation. For example, pandas are endangered in China, but efforts are being made to safeguard them by placing them in reserves and caring for them because pandas are vital to China’s ecosystem. In conclusion, many animals are on the brink of extinction, but we can protect them in several ways. They are crucial for our environment, and we need to help them by imposing fines on animal hunters to reduce hunting.