In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

INNOVATION IN THE TECHNOLOGY CONVERTED IMPOSSIBLE THINHGS INTO POSSIBLE. BUT, STILL GROWING QUANTITY OF THE FOOD IS NOT ENOUGH TO SATISFY ALL THE PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD. THIS PROBLEM PERHAPS HAVE AN IMPACT ON THE HEALTH OF THE INDIVIDUAL. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW SURGE IN HUMAN POPULATION CAUSED THIS MENACE AND SECONDLY, HOW patio FARMING MAY ASSIST TO OUGHTWEIGH THE ISSUE TO SOME EXTENT. THE PRIME CAUSE OF THE HUNGER problem IS THE INCREASED HUMAN POPULATION AROOULD THE WORLD. THIS HAS BEEN RISING DEMAND OF THE RESIDENTIAL LAND THAT INDIVIDUALS HAVE TO TRANSFER OR SALE THEOR LANDS INTO THE RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY OR TO THE GOVERNMENT. AS A RESULT FARMERS ARE UNABLE TO PRODUCE REQUIRE QUANTITY OF FOOD TO FEED ALL THE RESIDENT OF THE EARTH, THAT RESULTED IN THE EMERGENCE OF THE HUNGER problem. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE FARMING DEPARTMENT OF THE INDIA SURVEY, THERE HAS BEEN 70% DECREASE IN THE FARMING PROGRESS DUE TO THE LACK OF SUITABLE LANDS. NEVERTHE LESS, THIS problem HAS A BENEFICIAL IDEA TO OVERCOME FROM IT IS THE IDEA OF TERRACE FARMING. IT IS THE FORMATION OF FARM WITH SUITABLE SOIL WITH APPROPRIATE FERTILIZER THAT ARE ABLE TO GROW SOME FOOD IN A REQUIRE QUANTITY THAT CAN FEED THE RESIDENTS OF THE BUILDING OR HOUSE. THIS WILL DECLINE THE BURDEN ON THE REGIME TO SUPPLY FOOD TO THEM. CONSEQUENTLY, THE FOOD GROWS BY THE FARMERS CAN REACH TO NEEDY FOLKS AND THIS IS HOW IT WOULD RESOLVED THE MENACE. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE UK AUTHORITY DATA, 80% OF THE UK CIVILIANS PREFERRED TO GROW VEGETABLES AND GRAINS ON THERE TERRECE AFTER POURING THE roof WITH SOIL AND FERTILIZERS. IN CONCLUSION, TERRACE FARMING IDEA INDEED HELP GOVERNMENT TO SATISFIY PUBLIC TO THE CERTAIN LIMIT THAT IS MORE VITAL THAN DOING NOTHING. HOWEVER, IT PERHAPS AN EXPENSIVE THAT NOT EVERYONE ABLE TO AFFORD THE COST OF BUILDING IT. BUT, IF THE REGIME AND A PERSON WORK TOGATHER AS A TEAM IT CAN BE POSSIBLE TO FIGHT AGAINST THE HUNGER.