Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that limiting the employees's working hours is an essential thing. This essay will discuss why some countries introduced these laws and if it is good or bad for development. To begin with, there are many advantages to limiting their hours of work. Firstly, they can spend more time with their families. In other words, life is short so must appreciate the time we spend with the people we love and care about because we do not know when we are going to lose them. In addition, the workers should have some time to care for themselves and rest because if they were working too much it might impact their health. For example, there was a book that talked about how it is important to spend time with the ones we love but the guy who was in that story was working himself so he became unhealthy and weak long story short he died without even caring for his family the way that they needed. In terms of does it has a positive or negative impact on them, to be honest I believe that in might be good for some people but bad for others. It is also possible to say that, some workers want to have a big amount of money so they work for days without taking a rest just to reach their dreams so they are going to feel so bad for these rules while the others are going to be okay with it so we can not say if it is positive or negative unless we ask them ourselves. In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages as well as disadvantages and it does not affect the development.