Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it’s good idea to copy celebrities?

In many parts of the world, it’s often seen that many people who are a fan of famous celebrities try to copy their characters or other sides of them. It’s a common problem today that our children who are around 8-12 years old are always able to be like famous people that they watched on TV or saw on journals. This can be seen, it’s quite true, but according to the world, there are many sides of this is happening. This essay will discuss the advantages or disadvantages, and both sides of the problem. Firstly, it must be recognised that if people try to copy many popular celebrities, it would change his or her world views to goodness. In this case, I strongly agree with this idea. Take Steeve Jobs, for example. He was one of the richest men in the world. Or take Bill Gates for another instance. They were the most successful people in the planet cause of their individuality and characteristics. This is the strongest evidence of my opinion. This example clearly shows that if people is showing on TV or in many different magazines are successful, clever or capable with any abilities, it must always be copied by other human who is trying to be like him or her. On the other hand, there are some disadvantage sides of this. For example, there are more people who play many roles for different advertisements on TV other watching lines than people who play roles for educational programs. So, this is a big reason that I disagree with this side of the problem. They all change human’s mind and their capabilities all accept clever billions, genius and businessmen. Nowadays, there are many factories which are making lots of fake advertisements on TV to multiply the number of their unreal products. So, after that while children watching TV, they seen famous person who is using low-quality products that they advertised for big money. After all children will be fussy and demand their parents to buy these fake products to be alike famous people that they saw on TV or journal. I strongly disagree with this side of the problem. In conclusion, according to the goodness of this I think it depends on people who is copying famous celebrities and person who is being copied with his or her popular quality.