The rise of artificial intelligence will lead to significant unemployment in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the rise of artificial intelligence will lead to noticeable unemployment in the future. I agree with this statement, It is clear that AI is developing dramatically in many countries. So, that poses a threat to many employees. In contrast, it's useful and cheaper than humans for companies. In this essay, we will discuss this topic. To begin with, the world is leading itself to a new modern era. As a result, the rise of AI is increasing in all sectors, it's helpful to boost many tasks and projects for people and authorities. With a high-quality of products and the ability to edit. Also, artificial intelligence systems are not complex to program or restructure. For example, some organizations prefer to customize a fraction of roles and bands. Consequently, this process is easier than employment someone who Fits the company. In addition, there are solutions for this problem, for instance, training graduates and employees how to earn technical skills to improve this career. Such as specifically courses from reliable sources in universities. Moreover, efficiency in the workplace is required to get better results for the corporation. It's a chance to get an upgrade in the job and increase the possibility of avoiding the exchange with robots or AI systems. In conclusion, the dangers of artificial intelligence are threatening societies. Because it's an awesome choice whether the cost or quality of this step. Furthermore, it's very easy to make any edits to the AI program. Lastly, people are scared of unemployment. They have the desire to improve themselves.