Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every coin has a two sides. In society some people argue against bad situations and encourage to keep fighting against that hindrances. However, others would believe that people would have accepted critical situations like as money shortage. To start up, with worse situations. The job is an important factor for daily livelihood of anyone. Sometime employ do part time or temporary job which is not related to their studied background. This kind of job could be affected mentally, whereas, the person goes into depression. Add more, many people are not well educated, thus, they could not earn more money to fulfil their needs. For example, a research has been proved that in South Africa, 70% people are earning low income, which couldn't be enough for their daily food, though. As a result, they have no choice to go beyond their unsatisfied situation. On the other side, In my view, I would believe that try and try will be successful. Because people will learn something unique by their every attempted. Namely, The research says, in the UK, one of the businessman was bankrupt and became homeless, however, he didn't lose his endeavour. He has lived on the local streets for a few years. Later, he sorted out that mistakes which had been made by him and find out the solution for how to build back his empire. Honestly, he achieved success. He has grown up back and now he has known as Best business leader. To conclude, people would not lose their hope. They would have to be kept striving for their need rather accepting the present situation will be their future life.