Outbreak of any pandemic leads to numerous problems. Identify major problems and suggest the way to tackle them.

The spread of the global pandemic is an unfortunate sight full event to watch. Undoubtedly, the global pandemic is tagged with numerous global issues. Health concerns and economy downfall are few falling into this list. However, certain measures are proposed by the experts to deal with them and this essay delineates some of them. Two main problems arising out of an unusual situation like the mass pandemic are the wide spread of the disease and the drastic drop in the economy. Having said that, certain developing countries around the globe are the top population carriers and people living in a close-knit lifestyle, further worsens the situation by enabling faster-spread of the disease leading to a global pandemic. Therefore, the health of the people falling in a certain age group is put at stake due to the declining immunity power with the progression of age. Thus, the government is forced to call out worldwide lockdown leading to another issue of the economy downfall, impacting various gigantic firms which cannot cope out for several decades. For instance, COVID-19 is declared as a pandemic by the World Health Organization, which lead to over several thousands of death due to the uncontrolled growth of the virus. However, the mankind is blessed to have certain experts around them to suggest ways of encountering these issues. Firstly, the experts suggest to have a strong constitutional force leading the nation during this situation. Furthermore, once the pandemic defence ruling party is established, it can sponsor the health care sectors for developing the vaccine, besides creating the awareness among public to boost the immunity power while the vaccine is worked upon. Secondly the newly born central power can support the worse hit firms by extending economical power by returning their taxes that were collected over several decades. To conclude, going through the situation like a global pandemic is a rare picture to experience. However, its everlasting issues like deaths of many individuals around the globe and falling of the economy can be skilfully tackled by committing to certain measures like the ruling power coming to the rescue of the massive firms and raising awareness among people to boost their immunity levels.