Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people, who lost their jobs because of it.

At the present time, online shopping is becoming more popular among people and it also influences on the environment and on people ‘job. This essay will outline some possible impacts and mention some examples to prove this statement. On the one hand, online shopping is more convenient and cheap for customers. It is clear that this trend also reduces gas emission because of people do not use their car for shopping. For example, our government is acting to do the nature fresh and clean. Therefore, it is a chance to decrease the percentages of traffic jam and it will be beneficial for us. Moreover, we can manage to save our money if we do not go out for purchasing because it takes us spending a considerable amount of time. In other words, you have a chance to choose the suitable product which is your needs. In my opinion, purchasing of online can remove from us travelling to distant shops, parking vehicles in crowded cities. On the other hand, virtual shopping is not always better to order staffs because the products’ features and prices are not similar as we see them on the internet. For instance, this kind of shopping impacts to increase the number of unemployment of people are always free then they are tired of sitting in their home. It is true that we have the jobs which we work at home like, trading and so many works through the internet, but we should understand that everyone cannot work at the mentioned works. Hence, consumers of online shopping should be honest to sell their products for employers. In my opinion, our Government should balance to give access for working for online sellers and should also create new workplaces for the people who are unemployment at these days. To conclude, online shopping has its own benefits and impacts on the environment and people. This trend is comfortable for customers and they can manage to save money and time. We should be cautious before order something for us.