Many museums charge for admission, while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that for watching museum, the majority of them consider a certain amount of money as an admission, although others do not this work and it is freebie for all people. Personally, I have the opinion that both methods have some merits and also demerits which are worth considering. Actually, in some countries, millions of people come from near and far to see museums and also experience a great spiritual journey every year, to illustrate louvre museum in France. In fact, there are many people who are real art lover in the world and such people argue that museums have a significant role in preserving our historical heritage and for this notion, authorities of some cities prefer to take a charge for observing in order to make a profit for their countries and also progress the industry of tourism in their locations. What is more, the maintenance cost of having a museum is higher than people expected and charging people for admission is a good way to compensate these expenses. Furthermore, this matter shows that the governments are enthusiastic to stimulate people through this work and protect such places as curious sense for them. On the other hand, if administrators do not devote charging for attendances, they may confront with some troubles in the future. In other words, the main source of income of these places acquired through this action. Moreover free charge can be a great motivation for people who are not eager about their culture and customs or for the countries like iran in terms of bad economic situation and through this method the authorities from this country can captivate foreigners to travel to Iran in order to get acquainted with the history and behavior of local people due to the fact that Iran is one of the worlds oldest countries with many historical buildings and museums and these are the things tourists definitely be fascinated by and they can bring loads of benefit for this country. In conclusion, in my view, both these ways can be functional for museums, but this matter depends on the circumstances of the local areas in terms of financial affairs.