It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by some that there is a profound significance of saving money for future prospects for each individual. I firmly disagree with this opinion, and outline reasons below.  Nowadays, money is the main tool in terms of exchanging goods and overall well-being in our interconnected society. First of all, if money is saved by people, it can be used to purchase personal needs, such as cars, houses, and even books. Secondly, having a sufficient amount of money can stimulate personal growth, maintain a balanced lifestyle, and support dealing with world affairs without physical difficulties.  I, however, consider that it is useless to save money in this developing world due to some plausible reasons. Initially, the level of inflation is increasing rapidly, leading it to lose its value quickly over a period of time. For example, hyperinflation is the main reason for the economic downturn in Argentina. Moreover, saving money for future plans requires consistency, hard work, and continuous efforts, which all lead to physical and mental exhaustion. In other words, the impact of health-related issues begins to rise after such exertions, causing possible death and handicap. Ultimately, learning how to make money is more beneficial than saving. To conclude, although putting money in a safe create opportunities to meet personal needs and live a better life, inflation and tiredness do not give a way to do that anymore.