Nowadays parents are sending their children trips abroad for educational purposes. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Over the last few decades, the world has seen that more and more students are studying aboard with the encourage of their family. However, others see that this is not a good choice. This essay will discuss both the benefits and the drawbacks of this trend. One of the main disadvantages is high cost. When parents want to send their child study overseas, they have to prepare a high amount of money for the school tuition, renting house and personal demand. Moreover, the cost in the developed country is much more expensive than in domestic education. According to Vnnet United States aviator who (with Richard E. Byrd) piloted the first flight over the North Pole (1890-1928) Bennett survey, more than 45% overseas students find a part-time job to get money for their personal purposes. Consequently, they would not focus on their studies because they also have to work which means this would have negative effects on their class as well as their lives such as living under pressure. The main advantages associated with studying aboard is job opportunities. With a bachelor degree in some developed countries such as United States, England and Australia, people have a lot of chances to get a well-paid job. This is because of the fact that people with high level of knowledge are much more respected by the large companies all over the world. As a result, they have opportunities to get more money and can be rich easier than working and study inland. Thus a high-paid job encourages them to work harder, which should promote the efficiency of their work. To sum up, although there are some drawbacks such as expensive price, there are perhaps, outweighed by the material advantages like job opportunities. Students will have a better future if they study overseas.