Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Recently, option for people who prefer to be working for themselves or well known as self-employed is debatable. Some people think this kind of task is better compare to conventional Work. The main reason why this new term of the job, self-employed comes up is the globalization, which require some peoples only working for some program or task that only can be done once. This essay will discuss further about this new trend. Self-employed, new term of working comes up recently because of trends that indicate demand for people who is possible to working for short term jobs. It could be working only in some part in one task or works on limitation. Most of people who choose this new method of work commonly working in some specific field that might fit on this trend, for example design or creative industry, startup and consultant. These kind of works or industry is very flexible even make some individual works remote possible. However, There are some loss that you need to take when you work for yourself. The first thing, that is no guarantee on your works, it means the only person who is responsible or contribute to your success is yourself. The more you work harder, you will get higher benefit and vice versa. Another disadvantage is your income become fluctuate, You will not get a steady salary month by month, but you will get income project by project or task by task. To wrap up, Not every job is suitable to be self-employed because It only applies to some works that having high flexibility on jobs. In addition, this kind of job requires you to arrange or set your own aspect of works cause the only things that can make guarantees your success is yourself.