Some people prefer to live in hot climate, while others like to live in cold climate.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different preferences where they would want to live. Some people, including me, like to live in dry places, although few others prefer to stay in cold places. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments. To begin with, a lot of people like sea activities. All these sport activities can be done only in hot and dry climate and cold weather is not suitable for such sports. For example, water rafting, banana boat riding are sea activities which cannot be done in cold weather. Secondly, live in hot weather is cost effective as well. People who live in hot climate do not need to buy and wear woollen clothes. To exemplify, branded and good fabric jackets are very expensive and they can save money if they do not live in much colder places. On the slip side, people generally go outside in cold weather only if it is necessary, which mean that there will be less traffic on the streets. It helps people who love to live peacefully and do not like much sound pollution around their homes. Finally, needless to say, people love to enjoy, what they have never seen in their life. Many people have not seen snow fall in their life so such people would always prefer to live in cold climates as compared to hot weather. To conclude, hot and cold climate both are good, although people have different preferences based on their past experience and what they really like. I like sea activities and will choose hot climate over cold weather if chooses given to me.