Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Spending time with friends or alone is totally a personal choice,there are two main views about this subject one group believes that younglings and children should spend their free time in team activities, while others think it is better to pass their time alone,In this essay,I will discuss both views and according to my opinion,being invloved in group activities has numerous and countless benefits. On the one hand, first and foremost, children managing leisure time by themselves have some pros,in more details,it helps them to improve self-confidence, self-control,independence and time management skills, hence,it is useful and beneficial for them when they have to stay alone and want to decide in many substantial and significant personal affairs, in addition, while kids and children are doing and spending on their hobbies and entertainments they can find their interests as a result,they feel more delightful and happier compared to that time when they are in group participation, For instance:some young people who like to a musician can concentrate their proficiency in their idle time, thus they may become a talented artist in the future. On the other hand,It is evident that more important for children to be members of an organisation in their leisure time. Firstly, group work teaches them collaboration, leadership and communication skills which do wonders for their personal development in their adult lives, Secondly, social organizations such as helping to needy and charities activities do advantages for society, Finally,these processes keep them occupied,and they are not contaminated to drug abuse or sticking to smartphones all day. In conclusion, I can understand why some parents give the right for kids to use their vain moments, but it seems to me that teamwork is more advantageous