Some people prefer living in an apartment while others believe living in a house brings more advantages. Which, out of the two, is better?

Myriad people prefer to live in a house, whereas, others consider that living in flats is more advantageous. In my opinion, both serve a different purpose and lifestyle. On the one hand, penthouse provides certain safety and benefit to everyone. To be more precise, nowadays, people preferring to move in apartments because of protection and other convenience such as, availability of cameras and security guards at the entrance gate to keep an eye on the anonymous visitors, full day electricity and water supply without any interruption, and parking zones for vehicles. These privileges have made residents life easy and comfortable, therefore, people choose to dwell there. Besides, every year society member celebrates each and every festival with great joy and harmony due to which people enjoy their social life as well. One the other hand, independent house has its own freedom. Simply stated, owner of these kinds of abodes can reconstruct or expand their existing place according to their needs, for instance, can build another storey if their family is increasing, and enlarge the porch area to park the automobile. Additionally, if somebody has multiple floors, that person can rent out that area and can earn additional income. To do this one does not require any approval from the others. Apart from this, there is a proper quietness and tranquillity in the detached home as there are no other families sharing the common space so there is no disturbance and distraction. To conclude, multifarious people ponder to stay in detached homes, however, others believe that is beneficial to inhabit in apartments, I do not but agree that both deliver different facilities of living.