Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together so to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Few people think that, the students pursuing in a university should have the liberty to choose the subjects they want to study. While others believe that, they should permit only to persuade, subjects like science and technology. In this essay, we will discuss both the claims and come to a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, every individual has their own dreams and desires regarding their future. Moreover, universities don't have the right to manipulate things according to their wishes. For instance, there a many fields like arts, music, business etc. However, they may not be as lucrative as science and technology, still doing with love and determination can yield them big results. Thus, the freedom has to be in the hands of the students, and not with the university or any other authorities. Secondly, in this technological world, science and technology always have an upper hand. In addition to that, the world is now on the verge of artificial intelligence and robotics. For example, all the big firms and organizations in the world are now, powered by the technological advancements, and currently it has become inevitable. Therefore, focusing on this particular field may be fruitful to the government, and also for the economy of the country. In conclusion, both the views discussed in this essay, have their own upside and downside. However, In my opinion, it would go for the freedom. Because, it leads you to do whatever you want in life. This could be the indispensable factor, which may fetch bigger achievements in life.