Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been thought that children are more likely to develop competencies and emerge their talents while they perform pleasurable jobs instead of following books. In my opinion, a playful environment encourages the youngsters to gain knowledge and explore them, though reading textbooks is also necessary to grasp certain knowledge. Amusing activities make the process of learning more interesting to children. Undoubtedly, young peoples' mind is naturally very curious and want to transcribe what they watch on their surroundings. Hence, if they stay in an entertaining zone, it is more likely that they will follow and exercise the included activities easily. This is because, the challenges and amusements will make them more interested and involved to grasp the introspect tale. Moreover, these children will share their thoughts and examine innate qualities as they will be in a less stressed and friendly ambience. For Instance, a survey conducted by WHO stated that the cognitive development of a toddler is speeded up if supervised by a trained baby sitter in a fun full atmosphere. However, reading books are significant to instill pedagogical expertise to the kids. There are some lessons, which is much described and well presented in the course books; therefore, studying written words will be worthwhile to grasp that thought for the youngsters. Despite this, if pedagogues thought to make the school curriculum a bit cheerful by including sports, attractive features at textbooks and extra curriculum activities, that will not only make the education fascinating to the students, but also encourage them to bloom. For example, incorporating pictorial books can be very effective for the kindergarteners. In conclusion, entertaining platform and the task help the children to inculcate a lesson comfortably and disclose themselves by making the learning process captivating. Nevertheless, reading also necessary to acquire in depth knowledge.