Some people say that working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples from your own experience.

It is often said that workers in separate positions should receive different amounts of holiday times. I completely agree with this notion. The upcoming paragraphs justify my stand with relevant arguments and suitable examples. The initial argument in justification of my belief is that employees who contribute to the growth of the organization should be given utmost priority with regard to holidays. This is because they are mainly responsible in taking the business to a new level. In addition, it gives an encouragement to even work with more efficiency since they are provided with extra benefits. Also, showing a variation in the amount of holidays gives them a proud feeling that they were being acknowledged for their efforts. To demonstrate, it has been seen that provision of distinct holiday times for different positions has made the workers who are contributing to the success of the company to work in a more efficient way and contribute to its development. Thus, providing separate leave times for skilled persons results in the development of enterprise. Another argument in approval of my belief is that, a variation in the amount of holiday times in various positions motivates the staff members in low cadre. This is because if the same number of leaves are given to all positions of the firm, there may not be any improvement in the performance of lower level workers since they were treated equally with the senior positions. Moreover, it may be more challenging for the company to get any work done out from them. Therefore, separate number of holiday times give rise to a healthy competition between employees in lower level and higher level, providing them a chance to improve. To illustrate, a change in amount of holiday times in various parts of the world has made staff on low cadre have transformed to higher cadre. Thus, it helps in the promotion of the employee to a higher level over a period of time. To reiterate my opinion, providing different amount of holiday times not only enable the skilled persons to perform more efficiently but also helps low level employees to get promoted.