Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

These days people use plenty of time outside their dwelling since they’ve spent more in their workplace. It is true that now lots of people are staying at their company for long hours and sometimes this may exceed the life they stay at home. So, this essay will discuss the benefits of it. To begin with, at this moment working as a resident might not comfort everyone. First, there are a lot of workers whose places are not appropriate to their task. Thus, they have to find spaces where it can make them feel good to complete their jobs; moreover, when people are in the suitable location, they could provide a satisfying idea for their projects. Working with other people would help for sharing ideas and giving advice while employees who work alone at their house, working by oneself can cause depression or stress from isolation. However, going out once requires lots of money and time, people who are likely to work outside might spare their time for traffic at least thirty minutes, particularly when they live in the city. Also, they have to spend a lot of cash for travel expenses: bus fares, oil prices. Furthermore, long hours of work lead to family problems, some families do not have conversations in their house because no one has an opportunity to talk to each other. Lack of communication could contribute to a variety of family crises: aggressive act in kids. Therefore, the moment is important for families. To conclude, staying in the workplace for long, has two sides, a good side and a bad side, people have to choose their proper way. So, if they spend too much hour away from their house, there are some drawbacks to their life.