All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both adults and children. What are the reasons and what can be done?

Around the world,countries are dealing with problems related to being fat. This issue impacts either old ones or adolescents. The first and maybe the most important reason is wrong and poor diet in society. In addition, hectic lives may lead people to eat more processed,readily cooked or fast food. One way to enhance the quality of diet is encouraging the public to eat healthier food and also, to implement reasonable prices on organic healthy ingredients. According to today's busy and fast rhythm of life, the majority of people do not have sufficient time to pay attention to their diet in terms of being healthy and nutritious. In addition, nutritious foods are not usually accessible. So, many communities do not prefer to find them and appeal to have something more accessible. Apart from that,many populations return home late and they are not as fresh as being able to cook.Consuming fast cooking immethodically, definitely, causes folk to put on a lot of weight and this trend may lead society to struggle with a serious and crucial problem called "obesity". One way to tackle this vital issue is to promote a healthy diet in society. For example, designing advertisements on TV or social media that depict easy snacks with healthy ingredients. Also,nutritious foodstuffs not only should have affordable costs but also should be as accessible as possible. Nevertheless, people do not tend to eat fast meals. The less societies eat fast foods, they will be healthier. To put it in a nutshell, suffering from being fat is one of the important crises among countries all around the world. This issue is caused by poor diet and lack of time may cause having tendency to eat fast cuisine as they are easy to find and prepare. Governments should implement a strategy to invest in efficient ways to solve this problem. For example, by showing the merits of having a healthy diet on TV or other media. In addition, the price of healthy foodstuffs should be lowered and they ought to be more accessible.