Many students decide to further their study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad? What is your view on this? What do you prefer? Give reasons for your answer.

Almost every student around the world wishes to purchase his or her education. However, every issue has its pros and cons. In order to make a better decision, one has to explore different aspects of a plan. Telling the truth, there are lots of advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Lots of foreign universities and other academic centres are attracting many abroad students to study in their universities or academic centres. Chances are if you're planning on studying abroad, one of the major draws in the opportunity to completely immerse yourself in a new language, and there is no way to learn than to dive right in. After that, when you finish your study abroad program and return home, you will return with a new prospective on culture, language skills, a great education, and a willingness to learn. Needless to say, all of these are very attractive to future employers. Further on average a person who has studied abroad on an average earns three times more than a person who has not. And also there are any disadvantages of study abroad. If you study abroad, you'll lose lots of money, because many foreign countries got highly cost. And also you'll have many communication difficulties and you may feel alone. People who have studied abroad, it's not easy to take good care of himself or herself. In work life and in your personal life, it will bring more respect for you. To them, you are a person who experiences a different world with different inhabitants. Needless to say, this prestige will help you to find jobs with more salaries. One the other hand, when you leave your hometown and migrate to another country to continue your study, some obstacles may show up. For the thing, you must be away from your family and your intimate friends for a while. All in all, going to abroad in order to continue the education has some advantages and disadvantages as I wrote above. After a thorough consideration of the merits and demotes of it, I decide to pull all my vigour and pursue my education abroad.