Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

It is said that nowadays people from different countries can buy the same products anywhere in the world and that leads to a strong level of similarity across the countries. I think the effect of this development of the society is more positive than negative. For the positive side, living in the modern society with same products surrounding us means that we can buy the products which are popular in other countries. I believe that can give people more choices to make and can purchase worldwide's products without going abroad. So people can save their time and cost, but in the meantime, they can also enjoy the different products from overseas, such as they can eat KFC in China instead of flying to America to eat. Furthermore, this development can create many jobs for local people. As more and more people turn to buying international brands, but sometimes they don't have the access to buy it, so there are many buying agent help them by delivering the products as their job and this can improve countries' economic development and increase the social employment. But everything has a downside and countries become similar to each other is not an exception. Due to the impact of international products, more and more traditional brands are facing a survival challenge. They have to produce more innovative products to attract customers and some of them may just vanish from the market or purchased by lager brands. That is a huge loss of cultural diversity. So in conclusion, this development is inevitable in modern society and I say that we have to accept it and find a way to live with it