is it important for people to risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is a significant factor in an individual's work and also in their life. Nowadays, people tend to have risky lives compared to the past, which has some benefits and drawbacks. Today, more people want lucrative jobs and businesses that do not happen without risking and doing a stable career that pays a salary at the right time and precise amount. Risking has advantages, such as earning more, having joy and exciting moments, and avoiding frequent. People should consider various critical risks to succeed. While individuals choose risky jobs like running a new business, they should not spend all their budget on that business or if they cooperate with others, they should survey all the features, these points lead them to less danger in their way. There are, however, some issues with risking their life. People who agree with taking risks in their life are experiencing more stress in order. Furthermore, if they go bankrupt, they lose their investment and their money and they face mental health like depression as well. Nevertheless, living without risks has no progress and development, individuals stay on just the same occasion and earn steady income, and they have limited entertainment and amped. In conclusion, I believe it is wise for people to risks in their jobs and private lives to enjoy their life more and more, I mean the merits of a risky life outweigh the demerits.