Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years. What are advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

It’s common today creasing number of people who aren’t sure that is it compulsory for them to resolve their driving licence each 5 years or not yet. This essay will discuss both sides of this problem and also supports advantages and disadvantages parts of this. Firstly, it must be recognized as one of the principal advantage is that there are lots new rules are introduced by the government and they all should be well-known for all people. Unfortunately, nowadays not every person knows where is the latest and strongly news or rule about the retaking the driving test every 5 years. In case, this environment would bring many hard accidents with humans. Moreover, if people pass the driving exam each 5 years, it would probably decrease the number of mishaps in our life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of this. I strongly appreciate that the main disadvantage is will be about retaking auto-test follower’s numbers. This means every 5 years more and more drivers retake their tests and take lots of licences. After all this activity brings the population number of drivers each 5 years and even a boy about 15-16 years old can take this exam test and drive for a long. I mean that the main disadvantage would be offended of driver who paid a lot for government and has more interests for car tricks at streets, especially, young s. In conclusion, human’s characters and knowledges will play the main role in this way. However, it is more safety in multiplying numbers of retaking auto tests such as during a short of period and I strongly believe that it will decrease the numbers of many accidents.