PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

Nowadays, it has become a common trend for us to see too many overweight people. This essay is aimed at highlighting some root causes of this trend as well as suggesting two feasible solutions to decrease obesity. Firstly, excessive consumption of fatty products has resulted in people gaining extra kilograms. An easy access to fast food chains and limits at the spare time, of people have compelled individuals to end up eating unhealthy meals with decent cholesterol. The appealing decorations of the very branches with appetising pictures of burgers attract people to visit such places frequently. Moreover, inactive lifestyles of people are to blame for obesity as well. In other words, the sedentary style of life brings about hard digestion of consuming meals in the stomach. As an outcome, the undigested nutrition turns into fat, which makes people obese greatly. One solution to the issue can be social endorsements propagating fitness and healthy eating. Evidently, celebrities have the social power to affect the society. Watching their idols doing sports, overweight people may commence attending the gym and having a well-balanced diet. Another way out can be an increase in the price of unhealthy food. I believe, far fewer people would consume greasy products on the condition that they cost too expensive. The effects of these suggested measures seem to eliminate obesity. By way of conclusion, the causes leading to extra gain of weight such as consuming unhealthy food and inactivity of the public are vivid, therefore governments ought to take prompt action to improve general fitness of people.