authorities should prioritize expenditure on education than recreational activities

it is argued that authorities should prioritize expenditure on education than recreational activities. While I believe education plays a vital role in society development, I opine that the authorities would be better off spending equally the funds on education and entertainment. This twofold essay will discuss this issue in details. On the one hand, it is undeniable that investing in the education is crucial for the development of nations. Firstly, it is obvious that education contribute the significant merits to each country. In other words, the teaching is the only way to impart accurately the knowledge to the young generation who will shape the nation’s future. Secondly, the investment on education take a colossal amount of money. According to the Vietnamese Educational Ministry, in 2019, there is more than 20% public purse that spent to build the schools in the remoted areas of this nation. Therefore, the investment on education is essential and required a large amount of money. On the other hand, I opine that it is equally important to allot money to the recreational and athletic activities. The first reason is that the entertainment activities could bring about a plethora of opportunities for people to relax. In the light of this cause, human life might be improved mental heath. Besides, sporty activities have various positive impact to the physical heath of people. For example, in Africa, which place have been named the nation of sports, people have better physical heath in comparison with around countries because the sport festival such as TADABONG was organized annually. In conclusion, Albeit the education take a essential role in the development of countries, I am convinced that every nation authority should allot financial resources equally to recreational, athletic activities and educational growths