With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are dependent on fast foods as their main meals. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the technological advancements as well as competitive lifestyle, nowadays many of the people are adding main meals for the junk foods. This happens, when they are in a busy lifestyle and then do not have time to concern about the food that they are taking into their body. That's why, today many of the people are struggling with numerous diseases and common symptoms are diabetics, heart disease, cholesterol and much more. Therefore, this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and will reach to a proper conclusion. Further, this essay will discuss about the pros and cons of this case. As earlier mentioned, there are many people around in the world, dealing with the number of diseases due to these unhealthy meals. Many of these meals are can storage long time so people can use multiple times, though some foods can use just only after the microwaving. This will easy for the many people since they do not have to cook for a longer time and it is easier for them to prepare. In addition to this, many people might be confused with the ingredients in the food which are also unhealthy to consume. Another issue is that, there are many people are today now struggling with the cancer disease because of the unhealthy lifestyle. Recently, the study done by the California University mentioned that, there is a rapid growth in the Cancer Patients in the world which has risen by 10% when compared to the last year 2010. Which is also claimed that, unhealthy lifestyle and risky foods are mainly the reason behind of this. Other than this, today many people are not aware of the benefits of exercising. Today, most people are too lazy to do exercise and they cannot care even about their sleeping time due to the lack of leisure time they have got. This can be a serious issue for them in a long run. In conclusion, it can be said that the disadvantages of this argument outweigh its advantages.