youth crime level has increased rapidly in many countries. What are the reasons? What parents and teachers could do about it?

It is an irrefutable fact that, the juvenile crime level has increased expeditiously. While poverty and lack of education can be the root cause, counselling them and providing them with more employment can be the solution. Firstly, there is an increase in the crime rate throughout the world. Most young children are seen to be more involved in it, because of the hardships that they are facing due to poverty. Hence, they are unable to enrol into any educational institution that will teach them the difference between right and wrong. For instance, in Pakistan, a survey was conducted and it revealed that most people live below the red line. Hence, they opt for nefarious ways to fulfil their wishes. Furthermore, this issue is also exacerbating. On the other hand, for students who are enrolled in the schools, it is the responsibility of the teacher to counsel her students, as children tend to listen to their teacher more than the parents. In addition to that, parents should also serve as the role model for their children. If they cannot afford anything, then the parents should tell the children to find odd jobs along with their studies to satisfy their desires. For instance, if a father commits a misdemeanour, then the child will also follow his footsteps and in future he can commit a felony, but if he sees his father working day and night, he will also have the same feelings of empathy and devotion of hard work. To conclude, children will feel impetuous, if they see the things that they cannot buy and as a consequence, they will commit a crime, but if parents and teachers provide them with proper guidance, then they can lead a prosperous and contented life. This is a blue colour