Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, countries have confronted with ever-increasing rates of offences among adolescents and young people, which will be detrimental for all aspects of any country, I think the main reason behind this problem is the inappropriate upbringing by their families and communities which certainly needs to be dealt with. One reason why the level of the violation is growing among the younger generation is the defects in the way in which they are raising, most of them have born and raised in dysfunctional families and have experienced hardship, abuse, and troubled childhoods. Furthermore, the influence of society on teenagers and youth is undeniable, raising in unhealthy, and improper societies in which there are many anomalies like poverty and crimes, children will be raised improper, and they will experience lack of facilities, abuse, and hardship and also growing with their rulyness sympatries are most likely to cause entering the category of lawlessness. To decrease the number of masses in countries, first, governments must manage and control problems like hardship and unemployment, secound they should train families to raise their children properly which leads to children having a carefree childhood, and also states must provide appropriate job opportunities for them especially for youth who are forming their families, and another necessary solution would be legislating more striking rules to reduce and control the rates of crime. In conclusion, the reasons behind the high level of violation and anomalies among young people in some cities are their troubled childhood and unsolved problems like poverty and unemployment in their communities, and possible solutions are training families the proper ways of upbringing to raise their children, managing economic problems of societies and legislating more strict laws to restrict the rates of crime.