Nowadays, human activity has become a threat for fauna and flora. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve it?

Nowadays, human activity has become a threat for fauna and flora. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve it? Currently, due to human actions, fauna and flora are at risk. It happens for a variety of reasons, such as resistant pollution of the environment or deforestation; however, solutions exist to solve this problem, like the government can arrange educational campaigns and motivate people to plant trees as well. I consider two factors are to blame for why animals and nature are in danger. The first reason is increasingly linked to contamination as it has detrimental effects to this problem, such as wasted foods of people polluting water, and as a result, animals get sick because of the clean water shortages. Another contributing factor is cutting down trees to produce other things, such as paper and furniture, or destroying the plants to build skyscrapers. These kinds of actions cause the extermination of some species of fauna. Nevertheless, by taking some straightforward measures, we can mitigate this problem. First and foremost, steps would be taken by the government, such as employing some strategies to raise public awareness and motivate people to use eco-friendly products. In that way, not only will flora and fauna be better, but people ’s well-being will also improve. For example, giving discounts on organic nutrition can encourage people to use them. Moreover, educating people about afforestation can boost their awareness of preserved forests; thus, it can cause the threat level of the fauna to decrease. In conclusion, the problem of the hazard of fauna and flora stems from pollution and deforestation, and this problem will not be solved unless necessary steps are taken, which I have mentioned above.