A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since the advent of industrialization, cultural landscapes of several developed and developing countries have changed remarkably and several western nations, these days have a more heterogeneous population than ever before. It is often cited that this type of nationalities creates a state more attractive and contributes to expeditious advancements. I agree with this view, and this will be shown within this informative article by analysing the copiousness of the civilization caused by various nationalities and how a country can utilize distinct strengths of individuals from different races and nationalities. To start with, the more varied the nationalities at a country, the wealthier its culture becomes. For instance, individuals over a hundred nationalities live in Dubai, and this leads to access to hundreds of distinct cuisines throughout the nation. Because of this, Dubai is called the food funding’ of the Middle East. This, in turn, brings tourists from all around the world who come to research this abundance in society in Dubai. Therefore, the contribution of having an amalgam of diverse kinds of individuals makes the culture of a nation more interesting. Anyway, many researchers agree that people from other nations have different weaknesses and strengths. Countries like the United States and the United Kingdom have harnessed these strengths of individuals from other races to become global leaders. As a result, the advantages of having a combination of citizens in a country’s workforce are apparent. To conclude, having a combination of nationalities leads enrichment of cultures and faster advancement of a nation. It is expected that more countries will gain from this phenomena in the future.