SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE ONLY WAY TO JUDGE SOMEONE'S SUCCESS IN BUSINESS IS BY THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THEY MAKE. IS THIS A TRUE INDICATOR OF THE SUCCESS OF A BUSINESS AND WHAT OTHER WAYS COULD SUCCESS IN A BUSINESS BE MEASURED?

Numerous individuals aim to be successful in a business. There are some key factors that should consider for this to become achievable. A company that derives a large amount of income basically thought to be more fortuitous. However, in my opinion, wealth is not the only criteria of prosperity. To commence with, it is remarkable that money is one of the leading interest in generating a new business. It is notable that every individual wants to obtain an enormous profit out of the investment. Also, a company's income will reflect on how their business is earning. Owing to this will attract more investors that will lead to expansion and growth of their company. Obviously, money is one of the major indicators of victory in a trade industry no matter how small or big it is. Having said that, money is not the only measurement of triumphant. Nevertheless, there are some significant measures that have to be considered to be fortunate in a business. Firstly, considering the satisfaction of the employees. Apparently, it is notable that workers have a vast contribution to obtain a reputable company. Subsequently, an association owner should also implement measures to reach the satisfaction of their employee, it the staff is unhappy and unsatisfied, money matters is worthless. Secondly, earning name and fame is more noteworthy than drawing a large amount of wealth. A few percentage of businessmen who usually earn a great reputation in a society irregardless if their business revenue are those who have established a trust between their industry, workers as well as the society. Above all, customer's gratification is also an outstanding indicator of a successful business. To conclude, although profit is a notable measure of progress, it is indeed significant that a company owner should balance between a earning a huge amount of income while also considering the welfare of their employees and society. Above all, this will build a good reputation in an association and will probably remain profitable in the long term.