Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

In many countries, tourists should spend more money than natives on the same things as usual. Because it is one of the important and profitable source of earnings for the governments. I completely agree with this idea. Therefore, there is a lot of logical reason for proving it, some of them with example are given in the following. On the one hand, local visitors come from all sections of society, whereas foreign visitors usually have equal or higher than medium income volume, so they easily can afford to buy expensive things. Due to this fact, they would prefer better qualities and facilities to lower cost. By contrast, People only know the value of the things that they try hard for having them or when they lost them and not what things they have initially. So, the local visitors will not pay as much as foreign for visiting famous place. On the other hand, local people always pay tax for development of facilities and using them, although tourists use all of them in a limited and short period, since it is logical that they should pay more. The other important points should be considered for pricing. For instance, the high expenses may reduce the number of travellers, the difference of income volume and value of the money between host country and tourist country causes different circumstances. In conclusion, countries should be trying to have the most earnings from tourist way; meanwhile maybe it is better that the difference of prices for foreign and local travellers is set reasonably.