Intelligent machines such as reborts are widely applied to the place of human being.do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage

Artificial Intelligence, which includes robots is replacing the human workforce in many industries. The industry has a huge benefit as robots work faster and with more accuracy and helps them save money, but wide usage of technology leads to unemployment. Technological advances are always faster and more accurate than traditional approaches. The work which normal humans can complete in certain hours, robots complete them in half of it's time. Also, due to high precision with which they are constructed they do the same task with better efficiency and precision. In one study it was found that the self-driven or robot-driven cars hardly do rash driving or do in any accident. To include, buying a machine is like a one-time investment for the company, which contradicts with paying hundreds of employers every month, hence saving a lot of money. Therefore, companies have benefited the most. While on the other hand, due to the introduction of machines into industries lead to mass unemployment. As, machines can easily perform tasks of hundreds of workers together with more accuracy and take a much lesser amount of time. Hence the company now needs just one person to operate the machine instead of hundreds. This ultimately takes away the jobs of many workers and their livelihoods too. Recently, when uber at any time ever opted to self-driven cars hundreds of drivers lost their jobs. To summarize, the advantages to using artificial intelligence is certainly not disregardable, but it is necessary to use it only in certain limits as its disadvantage cannot be overlooked.