Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while other think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people one to one teaching are better for learning compared to another set of people's suggestion that organization lessons are superior. In my opinion, I agree with both the statement because each has its own pros and cons. In individual teaching a graduate may get all the special attention and the time is exclusively for a particular undergraduate. However, In college, lessons when students exchange their thought process another student may grasp few things out of it!. To state an example, When I was in university we a class in business studies and we had group lessons on Steve jobs and how he developed the Apple as a company and the challenges he faced etc., this helped us to understand better as a collective through. On the other hand, individual lessons are much required for subjects like math, accounts or subjects as this helps to understand the problem solving skills better. Another situation is when on company lecture in class collectively students concentrate and an atmosphere of concentration increases. If a student clarifies a doubt it may be clear to the entire people. Sometimes, the lessons are simplified in class lecture and so is the same for individual classes as well. When the lecturer completely switches the attention to a particular person the scope for improvement increases. To conclude, in my opinion, both individual lesson and group teaching are important and it depends on each students calibre to grasp the concepts. Besides, as mentioned each has its own advantages and disadvantages.