Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others, however, believe that government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Taking care of Health and food is very crucial to leading a healthy lifestyle. Some individuals claim that they should take accountability for their fitness and meals while others think it is the responsibility of the authorities to guide nations about healthy meals. This essay will discuss both perspectives and my notions will be described. On the one hand, mainly two reasons are validates that the individuals should take care of their well-being and strength. The first reason is that, One knows more precisely than the government what is perfect and what is not. In addition, a person can realize the necessity of vitamins and minerals which they actually require. For example, People who work in construction fields require more carbohydrates and protein to maintain their regular active life. The another one is that, managing stress and physical exercise can be driven by human beings to keep them fit rather than the government's general guidance. On the contrary, in many situations, the government's guidance is vital and it leads the nation to prosperity. Firstly, the government can ensure quality foods by prohibiting the manufacturing companies from adding chemicals or additives. For instance, industrialises usually add butyric acid to increase the shelf life of products. Consequently, this can cause a plethora of health issues among citizens in future. So applying laws to manufacturers can bring a healthy outcome to give healthy diets for nations. Moreover, the government can arrange multidisciplinary awareness campaigns and seminars among the general public to provide effective dietary meals chart and steps to maintain healthy life. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that individuals should take the main responsibility to take care of their own fitness by ensuring the consumption of healthy and nutritious products. However, the government can also take necessary actions to empower its citizen's health by imposing strict rules and bans for manufacturers.