Children should never be educated at home by their parents do you agree or disagree ? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

It is considered that kids should not be educated at home by their parents. This essay will disagree with this notion because the home of the first place where children start to learn. Also, discuss on both merits and demerits of this trend. To commence with, some people think it's not in favour for kids if the parents involved in their education. Because they might think parents have a dearth of knowledge and teacher are the one who are professional and know how to teach the offsprings. For instance, 80% people think teacher is more responsible to confer education to the child and no one can do as they. Moreover, they ponder even though parents try to proffer the good knowledge they are futile for them as child's don't care about them because of their more love and affection. In addition, it's has negative aspects in the child life if parents try to make them educated without their Interest. That's why parents should not indulge in kids teaching. However, some people believe parents plays a pivotal role in the life of kids. If they bestow them some knowledge and information it will assist them to develop their behaviour and life. For example, a child who is under supervision of their parents always seeming to be well disciplined and respectful than those who never get any advice from their family. Furthermore, the offspring learns their own culture and tradition from guardians which succour them to respect each other tradition, honest and develop a patriotic feeling. Because of this they will be aware of the bad habits like quarreling, fighting, robbery and so on. Therefore, for the positive aspects parents involved is obligatory in child life who educate them about the life.  To sum up, even though some people state that kids should not be educated by their parents, in my opinions, they are the one who plays an important role to develop their behaviour and make them to be honest, respectful and brotherhood feeling of all which are necessary to get success in life. Thus, parents should be present to make them children more educated in the presence of the teacher